International Cast Polymer Alliance
Contact UsMembers OnlyFind a SourceHelpful Links

Mid-America Cultured Marble Association (MACMA)

States

Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Minnesota
Nebraska
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Upcoming MACMA Events

Click here to view the upcoming ICPA events

Officers

ICPA Board of Directors

President
Open

President-Elect
Luke Haas
Elite Marble Co., LLC
PO Box 45
19 E. Park Street
Montello, WI  59349
P: 608-297-2175
F: 608-297-7279
E: lhaas@elitemarbleco.com

Vice President
Leonard Wolter
St. Louis Marble Company
1565 Fenpark Drive
Fenton, Mo 63026
(636) 343-7600
leow@tetranet.net

Treasurer/Secretary
Laura Schmidt
Custom Marble, Inc.
850 South Mulberry
Millstadt, IL 62260
(618) 476-1345
laura@custommarble.net

Manufacturer Director
Larry Kraft
Custom Marble, Inc.
850 South Mulberry
Millstadt, IL 62260
P: 618-476-1345
F: 618-476-7501
E: larry@custommarble.net

Manufacturer Director
Joel Jorgenson
Sioux Marble
725 North Splitrock
Brandon, SD 57005
P: 605-582-6464
F: 605-582-6891
E: marble@alliancecom.net

Manufacturer Director
Bob Krattli
Cultured Marble Products
5216A Business 50 West
Jefferson City, MO 65109
P: 573-893-6601
F: 573-893-6733
E: cmp@cmpjc.com

Supplier Director
Ken Legenza
Interplastic Corporation
421 West 67th Street
Kansas City, MO 64113-1912
P: 816-308-3798
F: 816-444-4233
E: klegenza@interplastic.com

Editor
Lisa Crist
Composites One
22309 West 46 Terrace
Shawnee KS 66226
P: 816-225-7717
F: 913-745-5176
E: lcrist@compositesone.com

 

ICPA Copyright 2015